One a week..Just like one day…but less – Artist Appreciation

I did not originally start out to showcase the work of other artists, but today I have decided that once a week I will share with you some of my inspiration.

I have always been curious why a song writer writes a certain song or lyric(love to hear the background story) and so I thought you might like to know more about what makes me tick…what makes me create the art I create. Hope so.

My daughter set me a link to this man’s art via Facebook this weekend. It shows an example of that “intuitive painting” I have been posting about.

These pictures are reprinted from his Behance site and found via Stumbleupon

So inspiring! He has taken a paint smudge and made a fantastic piece of art in his journal. This is my inspiration for this lazy hazy Sunday. Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

