Inspiration Friday

Sometimes I feel like sitting in a nice big comfy chair. I guess it is because in my opinion, big comfy chairs are like big warm hugs. When I sit down and sink into the nice soft cushions I feel protected.

This beautiful chair inspires me to make art. I can just tell by looking at the picture that it is very soft to the touch…soft and squiggie…and my kind of chair.

Maharaja Chair by Melange home – Suzani & Kantha

Over the next week l am going to get working on a journal entry that involves this chair. Drop by my blog and tell me what kind of chair is your favourite.

Leave a Reply

