ART flying back up north?

God Bless snail mail ’cause it is so exciting to stop at the box before I get home and find special mail tucked away that is NOT just bills.This whole being an adult thing sucks sometimes LOL.

Hi all! I promised the other day that I would share pictures of the art I received from my journal page swap partner from the Milliande site. Her name is Lucinda and she actually is NOT from California – she is from Missouri. Love trading art. Here are the pics.

“Queen of the Night” – Lucinda September 2012

“Never Give Up” – Lucinda – September 2012
3 thoughts on “ART flying back up north?

  1. Thank you for including us in your blog. It is too rare — these real letters and packages in the mail. I recently found tons of old pen pal letters that I got when I was 12 or so…not that long ago. You have a beautiful site, by the way!

Leave a Reply

