Sheepish Blogger

 

Who ever thought school would take up this much time?? NOT me!

A working mom with teenagers going back to University? I think I just need my head read. This week was particularly busy because we spent the weekend moving my other twenty “somethingish” daughters to a new apartment. It is sad to see them go, however it is great to reclaim our living room. My whole body is aching from the move. My Supervisor always says that would mean a “Smirnoff and Tylenol 3 time” for her. I am not sure I am brave enough to mix the two substances together. I will just opt for soaking in some epsom salts while drinking a cold beer.

Over the next couple of weeks it will be a busy time at school and I am going to have to back off on the Monday’s top tip and the Inspiration Fridays for now. They will return I promise, once things settle down a bit. I know that a professional blogger would be planning and writing their posts weeks in advance, but I would like to be spontaneous and share things will you as they arise. If I choose something inspiring a week before I give it to you…it is no longer inspiring me at that time. I like to stay current. I guess something has to give and for now it will be a bit of the blog.

I will be posting my journal pages as I complete them for my learning journal. Here are three pages minus the journaling page for session 3 (I just haven’t written it yet).

Have a great week everyone! Thanks for your patience and understanding

The face of Adult Education in Canada by Heather Gailey
The Face by Heather Gailey

Session 3 and 4 Glossary

 

Leave a Reply

