Jumping back into my art with both feet!

Photo taken from http://weheartit.com/Queeni
Photo taken from http://weheartit.com/Queeni

This is a new beginning for me as art is on the move again. I’ve been away for a bit, but now I think it is time to return to my neglected blog and my wonderful readers who I greatly value. Excuse? Do I have one? Don’t we all? Nothing different than usual: kids, life, work, school, etc. Blogging was fun and I definitely feel as if something has been missing lately.

The good thing is that art has been moving behind the scenes and so I have much to share with you. Bet you can hardly wait!!!

Leave a Reply

