Art Inspiration – three artists who inspire me to get off my ass, go buy a canvas, and paint!

There are many artists who inspire me…too many to list here, but as the daily prompt is Art Inspiration, I thought I would share three that are on the top of my list today. Tomorrow it will be a whole new handful of bits and bites.

Check out these videos of the artists in action and I dare you to paint something today! I’m going to.

Artist number 1 – Donna Downey

Artist number 2 – Karrie on Canvas

Artist number 3 – Michael Shapcott

Leave a Reply

