Writing a book….

I am actively bringing to life a book I have been meaning to write for years. My goal is to have the publishing process completed before Christmas and after I return home from my journey on the El Camino de Santiago this fall. My plan is to merge my art with my journey. So far it has been a mind expanding process. As I go along I will share bits and pieces of the pages that will live inside the cover of the book. Maybe the book will find it’s way onto your bookshelf as well. One never knows….Have an awesome day!!!

3 thoughts on “Writing a book….

  1. This is great Heather! Did you know that Chapters/Indigo will carry books by local writers”? They will also host people in stores to sell there books! This is going to be an amazing journey for you. Congratulations😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

Leave a Reply

